Eric Lomax, Director of Perry County Schools

​Martha R. Sharp, Chairperson
Linden, TN 37096

Don R. Barnette, Vice Chair
Lobelville, TN 37097

Lori Rhodes
Linden, TN  37096

Jackie Duncan
Linden, TN 37096

Stacy Graves
Linden, TN 37096

Blake Dill
Linden, TN 37096

*Perry County Board of Education Board Policy can be located at the Perry County Board of Education Office.
TSBA's link to Perry County's Board Policy